nuffnang@10thbatch

online right now!

Recent Comments



Year 3 MCQ n PMP compilation are updated!

to download mcQ:

1) Y3B1 IM (July-Sep '08), click here

2) Y3B2 IM (Oct-Dec '08), click here

3) Y3B3 IM (Jan-March '09), click here

4) Y3B4 IM (Apr-Jun '09), click here

5) Y3B2 O & G (Oct-Dec '08), click here

6) Y3B3 O & G (Jan-March '09), click here

7) Y3B4 O & G (Apr-Jun '09),click here

8) Y3B2 Paeds (Oct-Dec '08), click here

9) Y3B3 Paeds (Jan-March '09), click here

10) Y3B4 Paeds (Apr-Jun '09), click here

11) Y3B1 Surg (July-Sep '08), click here

12) Y3B2 Surg (Oct-Dec '08), click here

13) Y3B3 Surg (Jan-March '09), click here

14) Y3B4 Surg (apr-Jun '09), click here


to download PMP:

1) Y3B2 Paeds (Oct-Dec '08), click here


thanks for contributing...(especially salam, aman, jepa, najwa and their subconscious)
goodluck u guys!

1 comments:

Sop said...

thanx!

Post a Comment

BloggersNetwork@10thbatch

Cloudy@10thbatch

Blogumulus by Roy Tanck and Amanda Fazani

We are ...

Name : admin@10thbatch
E-mail: admin@10thbatch.org

Name : Azfar
E-mail: aeroesz@yahoo.com

Name : Salaam
E-mail: salems986@yahoo.com.sg

Name : Hazlan
E-mail: zlanzihan@yahoo.com

Name : Hazri
E-mail: hazrilyas@yahoo.com

Name : Anaman
E-mail: belle_pink13@yahoo.com

Name : Fakhri
E-mail: bolapi87@yahoo.com

Name : Bad
E-mail: badqz@yahoo.com

Name : Zaitul Azra
E-mail: xtreme_xyz@hotmail.com

Name : Pa'an Nordin
E-mail: haebart@yahoo.com

Name : Razak
E-mail: razakmbbs@yahoo.com

Name : Farhi
E-mail: firha_58@yahoo.com

Name : Ghaus
E-mail: bro_ghaus@yahoo.com

Name : Hielmi
E-mail: hielmi_nizam@hotmail.com

Name : Hafiz Johari
E-mail: ha_fidz@yahoo.com

Name : Pak Chan
E-mail: pakchan85@yahoo.com

Name : Syaify
E-mail: syaify@yahoo.com

Name : Zaki
E-mail: clima_master@yahoo.com

Name : Syazwani Sanusi
E-mail: syaz01@yahoo.com

Name : Maryam
E-mail: maryamalbatul@yahoo.com

Name : Farah
E-mail: kopi_farah@yahoo.com

Name : Adam
E-mail: wrath_deadlysin@yahoo.com

Name : Nu'aim
E-mail: amat85_mni@yahoo.com

Name : Wadalila
E-mail: ayuwada_adam@yahoo.com

Name : Puteri Nurul Diyana
E-mail: puteri_endy@yahoo.com

Name : Nazhiyah
E-mail: nazhiyah_5286@yahoo.com

Name :
Izatul Sarah
E-mail: zatulsara@gmail.com

Name : Iman Jeffrey
E-mail: mefaith87@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Siti Nurbahiah
E-mail: aihara_naoki@yahoo.com

Name : Nuraqilah
E-mail: aqilahshahat@gmail.com

Name : Nurul Hamizah
E-mail: myzlmm9@yahoo.com

Name : Wan Khadijah
E-mail: khadijah_wan@yahoo.com

Name : Nik Fatma Hayati
E-mail: amtaf_gotcha@yahoo.com

Name : 'Izzah Idris
E-mail: izzah87@yahoo.com

Name : Nurfatin Zaidi
E-mail: fatinzaidi@gmail.com

Name : Solehah Jeffrey
E-mail: solehah1@yahoo.com

Name : Nurul Ain
E-mail: ester_ain87@yahoo.com

Name : Jauharatunnur
E-mail: ice_kitsune@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Siti Rohani
E-mail: speckyhoney@yahoo.com

Name : Nor Lyana Hamidon
E-mail: filzah_hanis@yahoo.com.my

Name : Falihin
E-mail: em_elf@yahoo.com

Name : Akram
E-mail: a_kram86@yahoo.com

Name : Khairul Shafiq
E-mail: shafiq9903@hotmail.com

Name : Edre
E-mail: edre86@yahoo.com

Name : Fazdwan
E-mail: ahmadfazdwan@gmail.com

Name : Huzaifah
E-mail: huzaifah_paimin@yahoo.com

Name : Awis Qarni
E-mail: fawis_86@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Mohd Zuhairi
E-mail: hairi_m@hotmail.com

Name : Aswad
E-mail: aswad_amin@yahoo.com

Name : Norafandi
E-mail: nor_fnd@yahoo.com

Name : Hafiz Ishak
E-mail: amran_hafiz@yahoo.com

Name : Nabil
E-mail: drbill86@hotmail.com

Name : Bad
E-mail: badqz@yahoo.com

Name : Haikal
E-mail: mukminsejati02@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Koi
E-mail: vassili_zaitsiev@yahoo.com

Name : Syafiq
E-mail: blazzae@hotmail.com

Name : Pa'an Razak
E-mail: xmania_007@hotmail.com

Name : Afiq
E-mail: frosty_bluevanilla@yahoo.com

Name : Nizam
E-mail: sba_mcnizam@yahoo.com

Name : Rodhiyah
E-mail: aqifays_hideiki@yahoo.com

Name : Adilah
E-mail: husnuzzan_04@yahoo.com

Name : Farhah
E-mail: cthamster@yahoo.com

Name : Nadirah
E-mail: nadi_ra24@yahoo.com

Name : Salmina
E-mail: buzz_inn04@yahoo.com

Name : Zanaridah
E-mail: zanaridah@gmail.com

Name : Hamzah
E-mail: hamz.87@gmail.com

Name : Syed Ajmal
E-mail: eastsyed@yahoo.com

Name : Azrul
E-mail: ayul_abe85@yahoo.com

Name : Faizul
E-mail: dr_faizul1986@yahoo.com

Name : Zarol
E-mail: zarolx@yahoo.com

Name : Hafis
E-mail: visual_peace@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Azlina
E-mail: azlinajoe_86@yahoo.com

Name : Ashiah
E-mail: ash1902@yahoo.com

Name : Zaeimah
E-mail: exodus_zz@yahoo.com

Name : Asmaa' Hazirah
E-mail: asmaahazirah@yahoo.com

Name : Amirah
E-mail: mira_valtex@yahoo.com

Name : Nur Syazwani
E-mail: jutt_wani@yahoo.com

Name : Syafiqah
E-mail: rzsyafiqah_87@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Intan Bazilah
E-mail: figuraa@yahoo.com

Name : Elmizah
E-mail: elmizah_pasi@yahoo.com

Name : Fatin Nabilah
E-mail: fatinnsaleh@gmail.com

Name : Wan Adlina
E-mail: wawy86_27@yahoo.com

Name : Farhanah
E-mail: faribman@yahoo.com

Name : Najwa
E-mail: sea17weed@yahoo.com

Name : Azi
E-mail: azi_gmon@yahoo.com

Name : Nurasmalhusna
E-mail: hide_husna06@yahoo.com

Name : Aman
E-mail: amanmana86@gmail.com

Name : Wan Ikram Shah
E-mail: mezro_aspec@yahoo.com

Name : Afif
E-mail: ahmadafifuddin@yahoo.com

Name : Amin
E-mail: pikachu_id86@yahoo.com

Name : Sheth
E-mail: msh8h@yahoo.com

Name : Sham
E-mail: shamsudin860401@yahoo.com.sg

Name : Sariu
E-mail: sariu2055@hotmail.com

Name : Siti Fatimah
E-mail: just_tim86@yahoo.com

Name : Nik Haszlina
E-mail: momentom100@yahoo.com

Name : Nik Nur Liyana
E-mail: nike_liyana@yahoo.com

Name : Nurul Izza
E-mail: yuyu_izzu@yahoo.com

Name : Syazwani Dzulkifli
E-mail: syazwani_dzul@yahoo.com

Name : Tasneem
E-mail: taaz4e@yahoo.com

Name : Karniza
E-mail: violinaclaudia@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Khaulah Karimah
E-mail: clint _kay@yahoo.com

Name : Hazwani
E-mail: cikadu@yahoo.com

Name : Nabilah
E-mail: colourfulife@yahoo.com

Name : Nurul Hafizah
E-mail: pinkygal_186@yahoo.com

Name : Nur Al-Kamaliah
E-mail: alkamaliah@yahoo.com

Name : Chepon
E-mail: chepon_07@yahoo.com.sg

Name : Nurul Husna
E-mail: na_guo14@yahoo.com

Name : Sharifah Nur Aimi
E-mail: saakacj@yahoo.co.uk

Name : Norhamimah
E-mail: imemyself_11@yahoo.com

Name : Noor Idayu
E-mail: e_ayu86@yahoo.com

Name : Izzati Ismail
E-mail: ceh_izzati86@yahoo.com

Name : Saiful Firdaus
E-mail: sejadahpink@yahoo.com

Name : Shakeer
E-mail: -

Name : Suhaib
E-mail: -


Email me at admin@10thbatch.org to get your access!